project 365 day 19 “playing catchup

image

image

Top picture is my youngest son opining birthday presents and the bottom is what I am thinking of using for the cover of The Vangeretta Curse” picking a cover is so hard. They say don’t judge a book by its cover, but you know we all do.

2 Responses to “project 365 day 19 “playing catchup”

  1. Look at the anticipation in his expression!!! You’re right, I admit it, I’ll pick up a book if the cover art and font are appealing. And sometimes I won’t give a book the time of day if the cover is mediocre.

  2. momthewriter Says:

    Me too. I have my book cover ready now. Its under my mom the writer page on fb. You can go to it at the top left of this page. Let me know what you think. 🙂

Leave a Reply

