The Vangeretta Curse

 

 

 

     Here it is, The Vangeretta Curse. It will be on Amazon before the end of the month. More sneak peaks to come. I am working on a book trailer for it now. Happy first day of 2012!!!!!

5 Responses to “The Vangeretta Curse”

  1. momthewriter Says:

    Just wanted to give a big thanks to all my followers on here 🙂

  2. I’m so proud of you. You deserve all the world has to offer.
    I wish you all the success you can handle.
    Love you 🙂

  3. momthewriter Says:

    Thank you Mel love you too

  4. Congratulations!
    I came to visit because I got a notification that you are following my blog. Thank you so much.
    I’m following yours now also…love to connect with moms and writers and moms who are writers. 🙂
    I’ve been putting off doing a YouTube video of some of the activities in my Show Me How book…I think I have to take the plunge and try…sounds like you know what you are doing. 🙂

    • momthewriter Says:

      Thank you so much for the follow back Vivian, One of my best freinds name is Vivian. And all of us writermoms got to stick together and figure it out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

